how does getting a job make u a responsible person? it just makes sure u can handle responsibilities. but if u dont have a job u r responsible for so many thngs. u r responsible for not earning money. u r responsible for making ur parents worry. u r responsible for embarassing everyone coz u r a good for nothing loafer. but when u r working u r too busy to be responsible. i mean if tomorrow i start working apart from earning money i wont take aby house hold responsibilities then how come i am responsible. even at my work place i will be assigned work but it ill be a business deal. i mean its like i do this much work in this much time and i will get so and so amount of money.. to fir usme responsibiliy kahan se aayi.
i know i am making baseless arguments becoz pp will hire me if they think that i can handle responsibilities and so forth.
i am too bored to counter argue. so anyways i will sign off for now
i know i am making baseless arguments becoz pp will hire me if they think that i can handle responsibilities and so forth.
i am too bored to counter argue. so anyways i will sign off for now


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home